Officers and Directors

Upon gaining membership, Alpha Sigma Tau has many exciting and beneficial leadership opportunities that help develop important professional skills for your future. Officer elections are held every November, and each position is held for at least one year.


Haley Jordahl President


Megan Veeder Vice President of Operations

​Alex Evenson ​Secretary

Sarah Bezenar Historian

​Jana Jacobson ​Nominations Chair


Emily Lind Vice President of Finance

Alexis Munter ​Finance Assistant/ Director of Fundraising


Vice President of Membership Development 


Jaylen Miller Director of Ritual

Anna Huy Director of New Member Development

Abby Olson Director of Academic Success 

 Vice President of Organizational Development

Megan Roberts Director of Event Planning

Tara Lorenz Director of Music Education

Olivia Goskey Director of Sisterhood

Jill Dufner ​Tau Honor Council Delegate 1

Hannah Gunderson Tau Honor Council Delegate 2


Lexi Olson Vice President of Growth

Hope Enright Director of Structured Recruitment

Samantha Tousignant Director of Memership Selection


Alaina Dauth Vice President of Community Relations

Sirianna Traynor ​Director of Philanthropy

 Director of Collegiate-Alumnae Engagement

Abby Baysinger ​Director of Public Relations